About us Contact us Help
Earth, Wind and Fire

Earth, Wind and Fire concert tickets

Earth, Wind and Fire is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday March 23rd, 2019 at Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas in Las Vegas.

34 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Mar 23 Sat 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV See more
Mar 24 Sun 19:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Pechanga Resort & Casino - Summit - Temecula, CA See more
Mar 27 Wed 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV See more
Mar 29 Fri 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV See more
Mar 30 Sat 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV See more
Apr 25 Thu 3:30 AM New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival: Weekend One: Earth, Wind and Fire, Santana, Katy Perry & Van Morrison - 4 Day Pass New Orleans Fairgrounds - New Orleans, LA See more
Apr 25 Thu 12:00 PM New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival: Weekend One: Earth, Wind and Fire & Alanis Morissette - Thursday New Orleans Fairgrounds - New Orleans, LA See more
May 8 Wed 19:30 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA See more
May 10 Fri 19:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh, NC See more
May 11 Sat 19:30 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center - Cherokee, NC See more
May 14 Tue 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN See more
May 15 Wed 19:30 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL See more
May 17 Fri 19:30 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR See more
May 18 Sat 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK See more
Jun 28 Fri 19:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Tanglewood - Lenox, MA See more
Jul 2 Tue 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA See more
Jul 6 Sat 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ See more
Jul 9 Tue 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY See more
Jul 12 Fri 21:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON, Canada See more
Jul 13 Sat 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON, Canada See more
Show more