About us Contact us Help
Earth, Wind and Fire

Earth, Wind and Fire concert tickets

Earth, Wind and Fire is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday May 25th, 2018 at Napa Valley Expo in Napa.

18 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
May 25 Fri 3:30 AM BottleRock Festival: Bruno Mars, The Killers & Muse - 3 Day Pass Napa Valley Expo - Napa, CA See more
May 25 Fri 11:00 AM BottleRock Festival: Muse, The Chainsmokers & Incubus - Friday Napa Valley Expo - Napa, CA See more
May 30 Wed 19:30 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre - Stamford, CT See more
Jun 2 Sat 19:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Sherman Summer Stage At Mount Airy Casino - Mount Pocono, PA See more
Jun 4 Mon 19:30 PM Earth, Wind And Fire New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ See more
Jun 5 Tue 19:30 PM Earth, Wind And Fire New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ See more
Jun 8 Fri 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire White Oak Amphitheatre - Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC See more
Jul 27 Fri 20:15 PM Earth, Wind & Fire Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA See more
Aug 14 Tue 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Pinewood Bowl Theater - Lincoln, NE See more
Aug 16 Thu 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA See more
Aug 17 Fri 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Ravinia Pavilion - Highland Park, IL See more
Aug 18 Sat 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Chene Park Amphitheater - Detroit, MI See more
Aug 21 Tue 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Kresge Auditorium at Interlochen Center - Interlochen, MI See more
Aug 23 Thu 19:30 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Fraze Pavilion - Kettering, OH See more
Aug 24 Fri 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Peabody Opera House - St. Louis, MO See more
Aug 26 Sun 19:30 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Minnesota State Fair Grandstand - Saint Paul, MN See more
Aug 29 Wed 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center - Canandaigua, NY See more
Sep 2 Sun 20:00 PM Earth, Wind And Fire Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ See more