About us Contact us Help
Earth, Wind and Fire

Earth, Wind and Fire concert tickets

Earth, Wind and Fire is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday June 24th, 2017 at Benedict Music Tent in Aspen.

31 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 24 Sat 20:30 PM Jas Aspen Snowmass: Earth, Wind & Fire Benedict Music Tent - Aspen, CO See more
Jul 12 Wed 20:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA See more
Jul 13 Thu 20:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA See more
Jul 14 Fri 20:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort - Las Vegas, NV See more
Jul 15 Sat 3:30 AM The Classic West: The Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Steely Dan, Journey, The Doobie Brothers & Earth, Wind & Fire - 2 Day Pass Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jul 16 Sun 15:30 PM The Classic West: Fleetwood Mac, Journey & Earth, Wind & Fire - Sunday Only Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jul 18 Tue 19:30 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ See more
Jul 20 Thu 20:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Jul 22 Sat 20:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX See more
Jul 23 Sun 20:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Jul 26 Wed 20:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Jul 27 Thu 19:30 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Jul 29 Sat 19:30 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH See more
Jul 29 Sat 3:30 AM The Classic East: The Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Steely Dan, Journey, The Doobie Brothers & Earth, Wind and Fire - 2 Day Pass Citi Field - Flushing, NY See more
Jul 30 Sun 17:00 PM The Classic East: Fleetwood Mac, Journey & Earth, Wind & Fire - Sunday Only Citi Field - Flushing, NY See more
Aug 1 Tue 20:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Aug 4 Fri 20:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Aug 5 Sat 20:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Aug 7 Mon 20:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Aug 9 Wed 20:00 PM Earth, Wind and Fire & Nile Rodgers Verizon Center - DC - Washington, DC See more
Show more